Trophy Winners 2023

Congratulations to all our winners!

Yearly Points Winner – Graham King

Yearly Points Winner, Female – Suzie Gray

Best & Fairest, Dave Rattray Memorial Trophy – David Paul

Club Time Trial Champion, Female – Suzie Gray

Club Time Trial Champion, Male – Graham King

Most Improved Rider – Bryan Wilson

President’s Clubperson of the Year – Chris Ossowicz

Trophy winners are requested to advise Committee if they wish a replica trophy!