Club Consistency

2024 Points Table

Please note that the consistency points system has undergone a refresh. We are doing this to try and ensure that all members get a ‘fair go’ at the awards at the end of the year. See the bottom of this page to see how points will be applied

2024 TOP 10 Podium 11 Jun 2024
1Phillip Mills11
2Peter Grivell10
3Nick Steel9
4Greg Chivers9
5Graham King8
6Suzie Gray7
7Matthew Connole7
8Michael Piasente7
9Patrick O'Kane7
10Chris Ossowicz7
2024 TOP 10 Consistency
1Bryan Wilson28
2Suzie Gray28
3Chris Ossowicz27
4Georg Thierry27
5David Milne25
6Con Bastiras24
7David Paul24
8Peter Grivell23
9Andrew Thomas 22
10Richard Tormet21

Podium points 2024   –   Consistency points 2024

Podium points 2023   –   Consistency points 2023

Full List 2022

Final Tally 2020

Full list 2020

Final Tally 2019

Congratulations to winner Todd Howes

Full list 2019

Final Tally 2018

Congratulations to 2018 winner Graham King

Full list 2018

Final Tally 2017

Congratulations Colin Chapman 2017 winner

2017 TOP 10
Final Tally
Last updated20 Dec
Every Race108
1Colin Chapman126
2Graham King125
3David Baker121
4Tanya Noble114
5Patrick O'Kane110
6Frank Schoen108
7Dave Dobson107
8Rob Dobson106
9Greg Adams103
10Dave Cox101

Full List 2017

Final Tally 2016.

Congratulations to 2016 winner Graham King

2016 TOP 10
Final Tally
Last updated18-December
Every Race132
1Graham King175
2Richard Tormet171
3Greg Adams
4Rob Dobson130
5Peter Grivell123
5Frank Schoen123
7Vic Balfour119
8Alister Smith117
8Geoff Bate114
10Georg Thierry108

Full List 2016

Full List 2015


There will be 2 independent point awards thru the year.

Consistency points – All participating riders will be awarded 1 point to start and 1 point to finish – total 2 points. Officials will get 2 points. End of year awards will go to top 5 scores (gender neutral).

Podium placers award – places 1,2,3 will be awarded points 3,2,1. Contributing races will be GSR, Handicap and ITT. The following events are non-eligible. Championships, Team events (including 2up), age group events. Only SVCC members are eligible for points, any  visiting riders will be removed and SVCC riders will move up to fill gaps. End of year awards will go to top 5 scores (gender neutral) plus a trophy each for the top scoring male and female.

In the event of a ties in either series, participants will be awarded the higher value and the next place will be adjusted down accordingly.